Interactive electronic targets for all sports shooters

Sport Shooting, the third most popular individual sport worldwide, is demanding but also fun. Sportquantum provides for all Sports Shooters with an interactive and upgradeable electronic target that can be tailored to all individual desires and objectives:

Learn and progress

Relax and have fun

Train for competition

Sportquantum targets are available for 10m compressed air pistols and air rifles, and for firearms for 25m et 50m shooting ranges, both indoors and outdoors.

Both connected and interactive, they can be configured in a few seconds in training, gaming or match mode. They can be controlled individually for a customized shooting session or multiple supervised by a trainer or referee.

Equipped with high-performance electronics, sportquantum targets are connected to a remote tablet and instantly provide the shooter or trainer with all the shooting results and associated statistics via a wireless connection.

Sportquantum, has one ambition: promote and help Sports Shooters of all ages and all expertise to progress. We support them from the shooting schools up to the competition and make shooting sports more appealing.

News

They talk about us

Our partners

La cible électronique interactive pour tous les tireurs sportifs

Le tir sportif, 3ème discipline sportive mondiale, est une discipline exigeante mais aussi ludique. Sportquantum propose à tous les Tireurs Sportifs une cible interactive et évolutive à chacun selon ses envies et ses objectifs :

Apprendre et progresser

Se détendre et s'amuser

S'entrainer pour la compétition

Les modèles cibles sportquantum existent pour le tir air comprimé à 10m, et pour les armes à feu sur les pas de tir de 25 et 50m en intérieurs et extérieurs.

Connectées et interactives, elles peuvent en quelques secondes se configurer en mode entrainement, ludique / loisir ou match. Elles peuvent être pilotées individuellement pour une séance de tirs personnalisée ou supervisées par un entraîneur ou par un arbitre.

Dotées d’une électronique performante, les cibles sportquantum sont connectées à une tablette et fournissent instantanément au tireur ou à l’entraîneur tous les résultats des tirs et de nombreuses statistiques, via une connexion sans fil.

Chez sportquantum, nous avons une ambition : fidéliser et aider les Tireurs Sportifs de tous âges et tous niveaux à progresser tout au long de leur vie de Tireurs Sportifs. Nous les accompagnons de l’école de tir à la compétition et contribuons à rendre le Tir Sportif plus attractif.

Nos actualités

Ce qu’ils disent

Nos partenaires